Memorials & Condolences

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.

Luis Martir, Sr.

Luis Ramon Martir, Sr.

Visitation: Monday, August 12, 2019 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Service: Tuesday, August 13, 2019 at 10:00am

Interment: Chapel Hill Cemetery

Luis Ramon Martir, Sr., age 95, of Orlando, Florida passed away on Sunday, August 4, 2019 at his home in...

Rita Goldberg

Rita M Goldberg

Rita M Goldberg, 93, of Cape Canaveral died Sunday, 8/11 at Select Specialty Hospital in Orlando. A native...

Armando Ramirez

Armando C. Ramirez

Visitation: Sunday, August 11, 2019 from 10:00am to 10:45am

Service: Sunday, August 11, 2019 at 10:45am

Interment: Woodlawn Memorial Park

Armando C. Ramirez, age 96, of Fern Park, Florida passed away on Monday, August 5, 2019. He was born...

James Hanberry

James Mertz Hanberry

Visitation: Saturday, August 10, 2019 from 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Service: Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 2:00pm

James Mertz Hanberry II, passed away on July 29, 2019 peacefully at home surrounded by his wife and two of...

Geraldine Stack

Geraldine "Gerry" Stack

Visitation: Saturday, August 10, 2019 from 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Service: Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 1:00pm

Interment: Cape Canaveral National Cemetery

Geraldine "Gerry" Stack, age 74, passed away on July 29, 2019 in Orlando, Florida. Gerry was born on February 16,...

Matthew Peterson

Matthew D Peterson

Service: Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 1:00pm to 5:00 PM

Matthew D Peterson, 21, of Titusville, Florida passed away on Tuesday, August 6, 2019. A native of Allentown,...

Frederick Stanley

Frederick Fay Stanley

Service: Services Pending

Visitation: Visitation Pending

Frederick Fay Stanley, age 83, passed away on Friday, August 2, 2019 in Altamonte Springs, Florida. Fred was born on...

David Avant

David Lee Avant

Visitation: Wednesday, August 14, 2019 from 10:00am to 11:30am

Interment: Cape Canaveral National Cemetery

David Lee Avant, age 70, of Sanford, Florida passed away peacefully on August 7, 2019. Born December 6, 1946 in...

Luis Bautista

Luis Angel Bautista

Visitation: Thursday, August 8, 2019 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm

Service: Friday, August 9, 2019 at 11:00am

Luis Angel Bautista, age 31, of Orlando, Florida passed away on Monday, July 29, 2019. He was born in...

Roberto Colon

Roberto Colon

Visitation: Wednesday, August 7, 2019 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm

Service: Thursday, August 8, 2019 at 11:00am

Interment: Glen Haven Memorial Park

Roberto Colon, age 69, of Orlando, Florida passed away on Friday, July 26, 2019. He is preceded in death by...