Obituaries

It has been our privilege to serve Titusville families in their time of need. For current services and obituaries, or for more information, please call 321-269-6000 or visit www.BaldwinCremation.com.

Nancy Schram

Nancy Schram

Service: Saturday, December 5, 2020 at 1:00pm

Schram, Nancy Hardy, of Winter Park, FL, passed away on Friday, June 26, 2020 at the age of 75. Nancy...

Todd Koudelka

Todd Koudelka

Service: Saturday, July 25, 2020 at 1:00pm

Todd Koudelka, 59, of Orlando, Florida passed away on Saturday, March 7, 2020. He was born on September 2,...

Joe Marinaro

Joe Marinaro

Visitation: Saturday, July 18, 2020 from 10:00am to 11:00am

Service: Saturday, July 18, 2020 at 11:00am

Joe Marinaro, 89, of Winter Park, FL passed away peacefully on Sun, Jun 28, 2020.   He is preceded in death by...

Enid Gonzalez

Enid Gonzalez

Visitation: Thursday, July 16, 2020 from 10:00am to 11:00am

Service: Thursday, July 16, 2020 at 11:00am

Enid Gonzalez, age 72, of Orlando FL, passed away on Friday, July 3, 2020, at the Advent Health Hospital Orlando,...

Timothy McLaughlin

Timothy W. McLaughlin

Visitation: Saturday, July 11, 2020 from 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Service: Saturday, July 11, 2020 at 2:00pm

Timothy Wayne McLaughlin, 65, of Port St. Lucie, Florida passed away on Saturday, July 4, 2020. He was born on...

Dana Tucker

Dana Roy Tucker

Service: Friday, July 10, 2020 at 1:00pm

Dana Roy Tucker, 69, passed away on Sunday, July 5, 2020 in Deltona, Florida surrounded by his loving family. He...

Orbin Conde

Orbin R. Conde

Service: Friday, July 10, 2020 at 1:00pm

Interment: Greenwood Cemetery

An obituary for Orbin will be placed soon. To share your memories of Orbin or to leave a special condolence...

Margaret Deere

Margaret "Peggy" Deere

Visitation: Wednesday, July 8, 2020 from 10:00am to 11:00am

Service: Wednesday, July 8, 2020 at 11:00am

Interment: Oaklawn Memorial Park

Margaret “Peggy” Deere, age 82, went to be with Jesus peacefully on July 2, 2020 surrounded by loving family. Peggy...

Virginia Stavale

Virginia G. Stavale

Visitation: Tuesday, July 7, 2020 from 9:00am to 10:00am

Service: Tuesday, July 7, 2020 at 11:00am

Interment: Glen Haven Memorial Park

Virginia G. Stavale, age 93, went home to be with our Lord on Sunday, June 21, 2020. She was...

Julius Jensen

Julius "Jay" Jensen

Visitation: Monday, July 6, 2020 from 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Service: Monday, July 6, 2020 at 7:30pm

Julius “Jay” Jensen, age 79, of Lake Mary, FL passed away on Monday, June 29, 2020 at Advent Health Hospital...