Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Bill, the funeral director, was wonderful to work with and informative about the cremation process. My brother selected Newcomers when he started hospice and I am sure he was treated with the same respect and dignity I experienced. 
~ Sandy   C. - 11/26/2019

Everyone was great. Darlene and Bill went way above and beyond to my granddaughter. Thank you all.
~ Ernest   A. - 11/13/2019

Everyone we came into contact with was genuinely caring, loving and professional. Bill, Darlene, Tabitha, Linda, Jim & Sue - each went up & above to make my husband & I feel like they were part of our family. We could not have done this without them. Ever so grateful.
~ Melanie   R. - 10/8/2019

Tim, Bill and the office staff have been so kind, knowledgeable and thorough during the processing of laying to rest our mom. The coordination with the burial site was flawless. It is refreshing to work with those who really want to serve and not make it all about the money. Thank you!
~ Susan   W. - 4/15/2019

Christopher did an outstanding job helping our family through this difficult time. He was very professional and compassionate with our father's burial in Delaware, and made sure the Navy Honor Guard was present for our WWII father. Thanks!
~ Philip   J. - 1/15/2019

Jessica was amazing and very knowledgeable. I was very stressed and she eased my mind by jumping in and helping me. I felt at ease within minutes. She was most accommodating.
~ Penny   O. - 12/17/2018

First class operation from A to Z. No issues, no problems. Darlene was helpful all the time. Andy is great at what he does. Thank you all.
~ William   N. - 11/6/2018

My brother's death was fast so the family was unprepared for all the decisions. Newcomer employees were so kind, compassionate and helpful.
~ Kay   N. - 8/20/2018

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.