Reviews

It is our goal that every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? Leave your own review below.

Newcomer Funeral Homes Reviews

review stars at Newcomer Funeral Home

~ Paula  H.   - 3/21/2017

As soon as I called, your staff went above and beyond. Michael and Darlene were so sincere with us, making a tragic time in our lives bearable. I cannot say enough thank you's to these employees. They were a God send. SO professional and so very compassionate. I will never forget the service received and will always recommend Newcomer. 

review stars at Newcomer Funeral Home

~ Ida  R.   - 2/24/2017

Very satisfied with service, staff made a trying time easier. Very helpful in assisting since I was from a different state and had many questions. 

review stars at Newcomer Funeral Home

~ Susan  S.   - 2/21/2017

Newcomer was kind, considerate, and helpful. Did not try to hard sell me on anything. Newcomer was honest. Thank you again. I was very satisfied. I will highly recommend you. I already have to my coworkers. 

review stars at Newcomer Funeral Home

~ Miranda  S.   - 2/10/2017

They were very helpful in my time of need and was very nice.

review stars at Newcomer Funeral Home

~ Barabara  W.   - 11/30/2016

Very satisfied from the time my dad was picked up at home after his death. All associates were very kind, reverant, and helpful. Huge thanks to Darlene and Mike Knight for everything they did. Great people!

review stars at Newcomer Funeral Home

~ Tamara  D.   - 10/19/2016

Both Theo Baker and Darlene Wilczek was very helpful in my mourning and I call her still sometimes. Very calming and caring person. There is no need for improvement. You all were wonderful. 

review stars at Newcomer Funeral Home

~ Carol  B.   - 9/23/2016

Need no improvements- everything was wonderful. Thank you so much. Theo Baker because he was so kind and helpful. 

review stars at Newcomer Funeral Home

~ Greg  J.   - 9/23/2016

Absolutely we were very impressed with the professionalism and compassion of your staff. Michael was exceptional- down to earth. Made us all feel very comfortable. 

review stars at Newcomer Funeral Home

~ Margaret  H.   - 8/30/2016

Everything from beginning to end was handled exceptionally well. I can't think of any way services could be improved. Darlene and Michael were so compassionate and sympathetic and Orlando and Theo were also incredible at the memorial/visitation as was the young man who picked  up my husband when he died.  

review stars at Newcomer Funeral Home

~ Ruth  T.   - 7/12/2016

Your assistants continued care and concern and help even after death was amazing. They are compassionate and caring. Michael Knight and Darlene were always attentive, caring, and helpful.

 1 2 3 4  

If you have ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be.

Help others by sharing your experience with our funeral home and submitting your own review now.

Review for Newcomer Funeral Homes

Or, review us
on Google!

 

Have a question
or concern?
Please contact us here.