Funeral home reviews Titusville

I am very satisfied by all your help at this horrible time in my life. I want to thank Michael for all his help and patience he had with me & my daughter.

~ Lucy`   Q. - 6/21/2018

Very caring, helpful, met all my needs, explained everything fully, very reasonable prices. Darlene - the receptionist, very caring. Michael Knight - helpful, knowledgeable.

~ Carol   L. - 5/7/2018

Your concern and being there for my family was excellent. Darlene and Christopher were so understanding and wanted to help in any way they could. Thank you so much. 

~ Karen   D. - 3/24/2018

Jessica Combs is an out-standing employee very knowledgeable. Darlene is a wonderful person. Thank you. Very satisfied. Wonderful and knowledgeable employees should be very proud, this is what makes a business. 

~ Edward   S. - 2/12/2018

Very satisfied. Michael Knight, very knowledgeable and met my needs. Darlene took care of my needs and answers. 

~ Shirl   R. - 2/2/2018

Very satisfied. I would recommend your services to anyone who needs the cremation service. Your staff did an outstanding service for me. Theo Baker- very knowledgeable and understanding. Darlene- Very helpful. 

~ Joseph   D. - 12/8/2017

I was completely satisfied with your service. I have no complaints, I do not know of anyway you could have been more helpful. 

~ Deborah   F. - 8/23/2017

I just had a basic cremation and urn as this was all I could afford. But the funeral director and the lady who works there were the utmost in caring. Thank you. Michael Knight has a very caring attitude. 

~ Michael   M. - 7/18/2017

Leave a review
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremation & Funeral Service or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.