Funeral home reviews Titusville

Michael Knight at Titusville was helpful and took care of our needs. The family was very satisfied with the services of the funeral home and staff. 

~ David   K. - 4/24/2017

As soon as I called, your staff went above and beyond. Michael and Darlene were so sincere with us, making a tragic time in our lives bearable. I cannot say enough thank you's to these employees. They were a God send. SO professional and so very compassionate. I will never forget the service received and will always recommend Newcomer. 

~ Paula   H. - 3/21/2017

Very satisfied with service, staff made a trying time easier. Very helpful in assisting since I was from a different state and had many questions. 

~ Ida   R. - 2/24/2017

Newcomer was kind, considerate, and helpful. Did not try to hard sell me on anything. Newcomer was honest. Thank you again. I was very satisfied. I will highly recommend you. I already have to my coworkers. 

~ Susan   S. - 2/21/2017

They were very helpful in my time of need and was very nice.

~ Miranda   S. - 2/10/2017

Very satisfied from the time my dad was picked up at home after his death. All associates were very kind, reverant, and helpful. Huge thanks to Darlene and Mike Knight for everything they did. Great people!

~ Barabara   W. - 11/30/2016

Both Theo Baker and Darlene Wilczek was very helpful in my mourning and I call her still sometimes. Very calming and caring person. There is no need for improvement. You all were wonderful. 

~ Tamara   D. - 10/19/2016

Need no improvements- everything was wonderful. Thank you so much. Theo Baker because he was so kind and helpful. 

~ Carol   B. - 9/23/2016

Leave a review
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremation & Funeral Service or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.