Funeral home reviews Titusville

I was completely satisfied with your service. I have no complaints, I do not know of anyway you could have been more helpful. 

~ Deborah   F. - 8/23/2017

I just had a basic cremation and urn as this was all I could afford. But the funeral director and the lady who works there were the utmost in caring. Thank you. Michael Knight has a very caring attitude. 

~ Michael   M. - 7/18/2017

I was very satisfied with your service and the funeral home personell were the kindest people, just so caring. Theo and Darlene helped my brother and I with my dad's crematory arrangements, they were both very professional and the kindest, warmest, caring people. 

~ Susan   H. - 6/14/2017

Everything was exactly how Mom would have wanted it. Michael Knight was informative, personal, and kind. 

~ Catherine   T. - 6/14/2017

Michael Knight at Titusville was helpful and took care of our needs. The family was very satisfied with the services of the funeral home and staff. 

~ David   K. - 4/24/2017

As soon as I called, your staff went above and beyond. Michael and Darlene were so sincere with us, making a tragic time in our lives bearable. I cannot say enough thank you's to these employees. They were a God send. SO professional and so very compassionate. I will never forget the service received and will always recommend Newcomer. 

~ Paula   H. - 3/21/2017

Very satisfied with service, staff made a trying time easier. Very helpful in assisting since I was from a different state and had many questions. 

~ Ida   R. - 2/24/2017

Newcomer was kind, considerate, and helpful. Did not try to hard sell me on anything. Newcomer was honest. Thank you again. I was very satisfied. I will highly recommend you. I already have to my coworkers. 

~ Susan   S. - 2/21/2017

Leave a review
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremation & Funeral Service or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.